Board of Directors

Will Roach

Will Roach


Lilly Bender

Lilly Bender

Vice President

Jon Terpak

Jon Terpak


Jay Bontrager - Treasurer

Jay Bontrager


John Taft

Board Member

Edward Ingham - Vice President

Edward Ingham

Board Member

Edite Sturite

Edite Sturite

Board Member

Thomas Welch - Board Member

Thomas Welch

Board Member

Standing Committees

PSAD Building Relocation Committee

Allie Joiner – Chair

Larry Petersen

Lisa Holmberg

Auditor Committee

Flora Blue

Albert Dial

Facility Committee

Ron Allen – Chair

Kathy Steiner – Caretaker

Recreation Committee

Taylor Yukawa – Chair

Senior Citizens Committee

William Ludwig – Chair

Technology Committee

Thomas Welch – Chair

Sara Jane Fair – Social Media (

Rogan Shannon – Webmaster (

Join The Board of Directors

Have passion? Want to work with the Deaf Community?